Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Lincoln Times-News

Lincoln County’s Home Newspaper

117-120 West Water Street
P.O. Box 40
Lincolnton, NC 28093-00940

Phone : (704) 735-3031

FAX (Office) : (704) 735-3037
FAX (News) : (704) 735-1278
FAX (Advertising) : (704) 735-3996

E-mail : editor@lincolntimesnews.com

How To Contact Us:

The offices of the Lincoln Times-News are open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

E-mail At These Addresses:

News: news@lincolntimesnews.com
Sports: LtnSports@lincolntimesnews.com
Advertising: advertising@lincolntimesnews.com
Classifieds: classifieds@lincolntimesnews.com
Circulation: circulation@lincolntimesnews.com

E-mail Directory:

Publisher: Jerry Leedy
jerryleedy@lincolntimesnews.com

Managing Editor: Michael Gebelein
editor@lincolntimesnews.com

Staff Writer
Phil Perry
philperry@lincolntimesnews.com

Staff Writer
Matt Chapman
mattchapman@lincolntimesnews.com

Sports
David Keever

davidkeever@lincolntimesnews.com

Paid Obituaries, Death Notices
obits@lincolntimesnews.com

Weddings and Engagements
weddings_engagements@lincolntimesnews.com

Circulation Manager
Robin Ledford

robinledford@lincolntimesnews.com

Business Office/Classified Office
Beverly Baker

beverlybaker@lincolntimesnews.com