Home » Sports » EL announces winter sports award winners

EL announces winter sports award winners


East Lincoln recently held its winter sports awards banquet, and the following received awards:

Boys varsity basketball
MVP: Chazz Surratt
Mustang Award: Mason Leach
Best defender/rebounder: Charlie Hills
Most improved: Sage Surratt

Boys JV basketball
MVP: Brett Shanklin

Girls basketball
MVP: Rachel Lane
Mustang Award: Hannah Moolenaar
Most improved: Megan Rowles

JV cheerleading
MVP: Lea Thompson
Coaches Award: Chrissah Glenn
Varsity cheerleading
MVP: Cassidy Branch
Mustang Award: Katie Woodard
Coaches Award: Brooklyn Hoyle

MVP: Moses Boyter
Mustang Award: Cody Stough
Most improved: Eric Vanderwerken

Girls swimming
MVP: Chloe Read
Mustang Award: Liz Sisk
Most improved: Shelbee Knopf

Boys swimming
Co-MVPs: Andrew Avery, Parker Whitley
Mustang Award: Tony Cardwell
Most improved: Chase Fence

Image courtesy of KaAnSuli | Lincoln Times-News

You must be logged in to post a comment Login