Home » Sports » Calendar — 1/8/14

Calendar — 1/8/14

Upcoming games
Basketball games begin with junior varsity girls, who start at 4 p.m., unless otherwise noted. North Lincoln does not have a JV girls team, so its games begin with the JV boys at 5 p.m. Conference wrestling matches begin at 7 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

Today

Basketball
Lincolnton at N. Gaston
Swimming
N. Lincoln at Statesville YMCA

Thursday, Jan. 9
No games scheduled

Friday, Jan. 10

Basketball
E. Lincoln at Newton-Conover
Lincoln Charter at Bessemer City
Lincolnton at Bunker Hill
Lake Norman at N. Lincoln
W. Caldwell at W. Lincoln
Wrestling
Newton-Conover at E. Lincoln
Lincolnton, Bunker Hill at Cherryville, 5 p.m.
W. Lincoln at W. Caldwell
Indoor track
N. Lincoln at JDL Fasttrack, Winston-Salem, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 11

Swimming
Lincoln Charter at HFFA

Sunday, Jan. 12
No games scheduled

Monday, Jan. 13
No games scheduled

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Wrestling
Lincolnton at Newton-Conover

Wednesday, Jan. 15
No games scheduled

Thursday, Jan. 16

Basketball
W. Caldwell at E. Lincoln
Wrestling
E. Lincoln at W. Caldwell

Friday, Jan. 17

Basketball
Maiden at E. Lincoln
Lincolnton at W. Caldwell
N. Lincoln at Statesville
Bandys at W. Lincoln
Wrestling
E. Lincoln at Maiden
W. Caldwell, Hickory at Lincolnton, 5 p.m.
N. Lincoln, W. Lincoln at Bandys, 5 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 18

Swimming
SD-7 championships, TBD
Lincoln Charter at HFFA

Sunday, Jan. 19
No games scheduled

Monday, Jan. 20
No games scheduled

Tuesday, Jan. 21

Basketball
E. Lincoln at W. Lincoln
Lincoln Charter at Comm. Davidson
Lincolnton at Maiden
W. Iredell at N. Lincoln
Wrestling
W. Lincoln at E. Lincoln
Maiden, Cherryville at Lincolnton, 5 p.m.
N. Lincoln at W. Iredell

Wednesday, Jan. 22

Basketball
Lake Norman Charter at Lincoln Charter
Lincolnton at Forestview

You must be logged in to post a comment Login