Home » Local News » BPW Honorees

BPW Honorees

Contributed / Lincolnton Business and Professional Women held its annual event to recognize former Lincoln County Women of the Year Saturday at the Cultural Center. Those attending the breakfast event were: (seated) Fairee Blackburn, Pinky Mosteller, Peggy Hallman, Hazel Andrews, Pris Mauney and Kathryn Yarbro. (standing) Cheryl Burgess, Mary Frances White, Shirley Smith, Cathy Davis, Jane Finger, Dee Deprey, Shirley Alexander and Jane Shrum.

Image courtesy of KaAnSuli | Lincoln Times-News

You must be logged in to post a comment Login