Home » Sports » East Lincoln gives out spring athlete awards

East Lincoln gives out spring athlete awards

Staff report

East Lincoln High School gave out its spring athletic awards on May 30.

MVP- Hayden Duggins
Mustang Award- Jaxson Floberg

MVP- Clay Hodges
Mustang Award- Austin Buchanan
Golden Glove Award-Danny Sullivan
Utility Player Award-Cory Petersen
Cy Young- Darin Salter
JV MVP- Cason Parrish
JV Coaches Award- Spencer Riddle

Womens Track
MVP- Elizabeth Sisk, Ashlee Frazier
Mustang Award- Jade Loendorf
Best in Field – Maylayah Tucker
Best in Track-  Madison Rowles
Most Improved- Meagan Rowles

Mens Track
MVP- Jesse Earnhardt
Mustang Award- Cody Mocilan
Best in Track- Will Krehnbrink
Best in Field- Damarius Valentine
Most Improved- Colin Croat

MVP-  Taylor Wilson
Mustang Award- Brittany Wayne
JV- Mustang Award-Kristle Henderson
Outstanding Pitcher- Carly Johnson
Outstanding Defensive Player- Jennifer Allison
Outstanding Outfielder-Haley Meza
Outstanding Freshman Player- Booth Braswell

Mens Tennis
MVP- Derek Hilgert
Mustang Award-Tucker Dowell

Womens Soccer
MVP- Tatum Auvil and Megan Lauterer
Mustang Award- Cecilia Pepper and Dalton Bell
Most Deserving- Brielle Mattner

JV Soccer
MVP- Alyssa Fuller

Male Athlete of the Year  – Jesse Earnhardt                          
Female Athlete of the Year-  Jennifer Allison
Male Sportsmanship Award – Will Krehnbrink
Female Sportsmanship Award – Ashlee Frazier

You must be logged in to post a comment Login