Home » Sports » Bench Press Champions

Bench Press Champions


Pictured are the winners of Rock Fitness’s fourth annual bench press competition. Pictured are (from left) Taylor Lawing, Brent Gates, Jerry McGill, Ty Lawing, Abby Neil and Perry Cochran.

Image courtesy of KaAnSuli | Lincoln Times-News

You must be logged in to post a comment Login