Home » Sports » Nationals win tournament

Nationals win tournament

The Boger City Nationals won the 2012 Dixie Youth District 3 T-ball tournament. Pictured are (bottom, from left) Cooper Houser, Skyler Chaney, Jon Luke Foster, Caden Smith, Jason Bates, (middle, from left) Isaac Patrick, Jacob Loftin, Tyler Goodson, Teagahn Strutt, Maddux Walker, Zach Johnson, Jordan Cobb and coaches Brian Cobb, Buddy Chaney, Cain Houser and Brian Walker.

Image courtesy of KaAnSuli | Lincoln Times-News

You must be logged in to post a comment Login