Home » Local News » Lincoln Times-News

Lincoln Times-News

Lincoln County’s
Home Newspaper
117-120 West Water Street
P.O. Box 40
Lincolnton, NC 28093-00940
Phone :
(704) 735-3031
FAX (Office) :
(704) 735-3037
FAX (News) :
(704) 735-3996
E-mail :
editor@ltnews.com
How To Contact Us:
The offices
of the
Lincoln Times-News
are open
Monday through Friday
from
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Phone:
(704) 735-3031
Voice mail available after hours.
Fax:
Business:
(704)735-3037
Newsroom:
(704)735-3996

E-mail At
These Addresses:
News: news@ltnews.com
Sports: sports@ltnews.com
Life: social@ltnews.com
Advertising :
advertising@ltnews.com
Classifieds :
classifieds@ltnews.com
Circulation:
circulation@ltnews.com

E-mail Directory:
Publisher
Jerry Leedy
jerryleedy@ltnews.com
Production Manager
Larry Dellinger
larrydellinger@ltnews.com
Managing Editor
Albert Dozier
albertdozier@ltnews.com
Copy Editor
Josh Davis
jdavis@ltnews.com
Life Editor
Diane Turbyfill
dianeturbyfill@ltnews.com
Sports
John Mark Brooks
sports@ltnews.com
East Lincoln News
Amy Wadsworth
awadsworth@ltnews.com
Education
Sarah Grano
sgrano@ltnews.com
Government and Police
Alice Smith
alicesmith@ltnews.com
News Clerk
Danielle Dellinger
danielledellinger@ltnews.com
Advertising Manager
Wes Grooms
wgrooms@ltnews.com
Circulation Manager
Robin Ledford
robinledford@ltnews.com
Business Office
Debra Propst
debrapropst@ltnews.com
Classified Office
Beverly Baker
beverlybaker@ltnews.com
Press Room Supervisor
Richard Holmes
dickholmes@ltnews.com

You must be logged in to post a comment Login